+ Adrian Wenger

adrian@radio2000.it

  • Geschäftsgründer

Bartl Thaler

bartl@radio2000.it

  • Geschäftsleitung
  • Marketing

Erika Gruber

erika@radio2000.it

  • Programmleitung
  • Musikredaktion
  • Moderatorin

Alexander Lanz

alex@radio2000.it

  • Moderator
  • Redaktion

Roland Innerbichler

roland@radio2000.it

  • Moderator
  • Programmleitung

Judith Brugger

judith@radio2000.it

  • Moderatorin
  • Redaktion

Christine Macho

christine@radio2000.it

  • Medienberaterin

 Werner Gartner

werner@mcs.bz.it

  •  Medienberater

Angelika Ratschiller

angelika@radio2000.it

  • Medienberaterin

Martin Urthaler

urthaler@mcs.bz.it

  • Redaktion

Lukas Thaler

lukas@radio2000.it

  • Medienberater

Josef Trojer

josef.trojer@aon.at

  • T.J. Musiclub